"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Occult Burial Streaming Full "Hideous Obscure" Album

Today the Canadian cult metal outfit Occult Burial streams the entirety of debut album, "Hideous Obscure," which was officially released yesterday by Invictus Productions. Listen in below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Blasted Death
3. Black Adoration
4. Jackal Head
5. Ancient Returns
6. A Witch Shall Be Born (Daughter Of Darkness)
7. Hades Son
8. Hideous Obscure
9. Occult Burial

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Occult Burial Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.