"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Terra Tenebrosa Announces New Album "The Reverses"

After previous two albums "The Tunnels" (2011) and "The Purging" (2013), Terra Tenebrosa is about to release a brand new offering entitled "The Reverses" via Debemur Morti Productions. The label comments:

"On this new opus, their finest work to date, the band have pushed the boundaries of their thrilling approach to offer up an excessive, fascinating and purely extreme masterpiece! And this time, in order to accomplish his abominable goal, the Cuckoo surrounded himself with leading names of the extreme scene - Jonas A Holmberg (This Gift Is A Curse), Alex Stjernfeldt (The Moth Gatherer), MkM (Antaeus) and Vindsval (Blut Aus Nord) as very special guests."

New album "The Reverses" contains these seven ignominious compositions:

1. Makoria
2. Ghost At The End Of The Rope
3. The End Is Mine To Ride
4. Marmorisation
5. Where Shadows Have Teeth
6. Exuvia
7. Fire Dances

The gloomy artwork has been crafted by Jonas A Holmberg and "The Reverses" will be released by Debemur Morti Productions on June 17th (July 22nd in North America). The vinyl version will follow shortly after.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terra Tenebrosa Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.