"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Elderblood Releasing New Album "Messiah"

Elderblood - a symphonic black / death metal outfit from the Ukraine - is due to release new album "Messiah" next month.

"Mesiah" will drop on May 27th, 2016 via Osmose Productions, with the cover artwork and track listing available below.

1. Thagirion's Sun
2. Invocation of Baphomet
3. Devil in the Flesh
4. Leviathan
5. Satana
6. In Burning Hands of God
7. Adamas Ater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elderblood Releasing 'Messiah' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.