"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nemesea Posts "Uprise" Album Preview

Photo of Nemesea

Band Photo: Nemesea (?)

Dutch outfit Nemesea is gearing up to release fourth album "Uprise," which is officially due out April 29th via Napalm Records.

To give fans an advance taste of what to expect, an album preview clip has now come online and can be heard below.

If you missed it, we also recently exclusively premiered a music video for "Forever" - check it out right here.

The track list for "Uprise" is as follows:

1. Hear Me
2. Twilight (see lyric video here)
3. Forever
4. Let it Nurn
5. Time to Make It
6. Can't Believe It
7. Light Up the Sky
8. Get Out
9. Bones
10. Hold On
11. The Way I Feel (Bonus Track)
12. Broken (Bonus Track)
13. If You Could (Bonus Track)
14. No More (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nemesea Posts Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.