"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blunderbuss Streaming "Resurrection" EP

French alternative metal outfit Blunderbuss just released brand new EP "Resurrection" on CD and digital formats, with all the tracks now available online for streaming below.

In addition to the EP stream, Blunderbuss will celebrate "Resurrection" at a release party on April 30th at La Péniche Antipode in Paris. The mini-album's track listing is:

1. Cochonnaille
2. Jump
3. Vee Stoneheart
4. Rap'n'Roll
5. Stop It Now
6. Last Day Before Resurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blunderbuss Streaming 'Resurrection'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.