"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Coffin Lust Streaming "Prophecy Of Malevolence"

The Down Under death metallers from Coffin Lust today premiere new track "Prophecy of Malevolence" via Bandcamp. Give it a listen below.

"Prophecy of Malevolence" is culled from debut album "Manifestation of Inner Darkness," set for international release on May 13th via Hells Headbangers.

Although relative newcomers, Coffin Lust comprises two Australian metal veterans: J.R. (drums/guitar/bass/vox) and P.W. (guitar/vox), who collectively number between them such hordes as Nocturnal Graves, Denouncement Pyre, Impious Baptism, Destruktor, Cerekloth, and Trench Hell, among others.

A statement from J.R. reads: "'Manifestation of Inner Darkness' is an album of pure, unwavering death metal devoid of trends and status quo. Herein lies eight tracks of dark and rotten death metal, drawn straight from the grave."

1. Excoriation of Morality
2. Beyond Redemption
3. Mass Extinction
4. Chaos Absolute
5. Swarming Black Inferno
6. Damnations Bringer
7. Prophecy of Malevolence
8. Manifestation of Inner Darkness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coffin Lust Issues 'Prophecy Of Malevolence'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.