"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details Of New Album "December" Issued By Ibridoma, New Music Video Available

Italy's Ibridoma and SG Records announced a renewal of ties for the upcoming fourth album entitled "December." The album drops on May 6th (as a digital download on May 4th). The album has two special guests, both former vocalists for Iron Maiden: Paul Di' Anno and Blaze Bayley.
The album's cover artwork (shown below) was created by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Kamelot, James Labrie, Temperance).

The band commented on the album's concept: "After consuming all the resources of the earth, after polluted the soil, the air and the sea, after killed each animal, cut every tree, will remain only desolation and silence ... Before arriving in hell, we'll realize that we should stop and reflect on the meaning of all this violence, and finally try to change our behavior! How would the world be without the man? ...December"

"December" is yet another evolution of the Ibridoma's sound, and while awaiting for the album release Ibridoma gave us a taste of what is to come, with the new video "Chemtrails," which can also be viewed below watch it below.

The track list for the album is:

1. Sniper
2. Cover By the Blood
3. December
4. Chemtrails
5. I’m A Bully (feat. Paul Di'Anno)
6. Dead Trees
7. Come With Me
8. Land Of Flame (feat. Blaze Bayley)
9. I Don't Like
10. Change Me

Check out the video clip for "Chemtrails" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ibridoma To Release New Album 'December'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.