"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Underground Symphony Inks Deal With RainVeil

Underground Symphony is pleased to announce the signing of Italian melodic metal act RainVeil for the release of the the debut album "Verses." The album is targeted for release in May.

"Verses" features modern power metal songs, catchy melodies and thuderous rhythmics with it's main influences drawn from the music of Kamelot.

The album was produced by the band and will feature guest musicians: Marika Vanni (Eternal Silence), Sara Zuppa, Richard Meiz (Genus Ordinis Dei) and Giulio Capone (Temperance). It was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios.

The track listing is:

1. Prologue: Into the Void
2. Macabre Ecstasy
3. Break Out
4. Drowned
5. Mirror
6. Fire Opal
7. Eleanore
8. Shades of Darkness
9. Epilogue: Is this the End?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "RainVeil Signs With Underground Symphony"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.