"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Wolfthorn" Streaming From Abysseral Thorne

Moncton's Abysseral Throne is streaming the brand new track "Wolfthorn," which can be heard in the player below. The song is appears on the upcoming new EP "Storming The Black Gate," which is set for release on April 29th.

"Storming The Black Gate" was recorded at Pumpk'n Patch Studios in Memramcook, New Brunswick by acclaimed east coast engineer and mixer, Danny Bourgeois and was mastered by Mike Bourgeois.

On the EP, the band commented: "This release represents the necessary evolution of the band. We entered the studio with a clear vision and after many long nights of careful planning and practice we feel the work has paid off." commented the band, adding "We couldn't be more excited to display this new chapter of Abysseral Throne, for it is but a taste of what's to come."

The track list for the EP is:

1. Tempestas
2. Storming The Black Gate
3. Wolfthorn
4. With Haste For Damnation
5. They Will Return

Check out "Wolfthorn" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abysseral Throne Releases New Track 'Wolfthorn'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.