"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burning Rome Releases "The New Era Begins"

Burning Rome just released latest album “The New Era Begins” via Underground Symphony. Alpha Omega Management comments:

"The album is a blend of sounds bringing to mind Savatage, Paradise Lost, and Anathema but also of Korn, SOAD, Journey, conceived in the form of an alternative metal characterized by a powerful musical amalgam, straight and immediate, with vocals that alternate between extreme violence and yearning melody."

The album cover art was created by the Garjan Atwood (Bathory Project) and the track listing is as follows:

01. In Hoc Signo Vinces
02. Silence And Me
03. Lonely Boy
04. Never Never
05. The Art Of Bleeding
06. Into Shadows
07. Who Do You Think We Are
08. The Second Wave
09. The Same Old Story
10. Gravity
11. This Is The Place

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burning Rome Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.