"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "The Force Of Our Creation" Issued By Universal Mind Project

Universal Mind Project - the vision of composer/guitarist Michael Alexander and ex-Seduce the Heaven vocalist Elina Laivera - issued a lyric video for the new track "The Force Of Our Creation." The song appears on the debut album "The Jaguar Priest," which is set to drop on April 29th via Inner Wound Recordings. The band launched a crowd funding campaign for pre-orders and the creation of a music video. The campaign features an array of perks which you can grab at this location.

"The Jaguar Priest" will be released was mixed and mastered by DGM guitarist and renowned producer Simone Mularoni and features guest appearances by Nils K Rue (Pagan’s Mind), Mark Jansen (Epica, Mayan), Charlie Dominici (ex-Dream Theater) and Diego Valdez (Helker/Electo_nomicon).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Anthem For Freedom
2. Truth
3. The Bargain Of Lost Souls
4. Dreamstate
5. Awakened By The Light (Universal Mind)
6. A World That Burns
7. Seven
8. The Jaguar Priest
9. The Force Of Our Creation
10. Xibalba

Check out "The Force Of Our Creation" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Universal Mind Project Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.