"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Verment Premieres Full-Album Stream Of New EP "Death’s Domain"

Up and coming Cincinnati area death metal band Verment premieres the full-album stream of the band's new EP "Death’s Domain", out in stores now. The EP features 7 tracks of crushing death metal that is firmly rooted in the old shool while still having a modern twist.

1. Casket Fever
2. Amon's Wrath
3. Wings of Bone
4. Vile Incisions
5. Obsolescence Reality
6. Chemical Indoctrination
7. Parade of Filth

Check out now "Death’s Domain" in its entirety below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verment Premieres Full-Album Stream Of New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.