"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tengger Cavalry Streaming Full "Mountain Side" EP

Mongolian folk metal group Tengger Cavalry will unleash new "Mountain Side" EP tomorrow, April 1st. In celebration of tomorrow's release, you can hear all the tracks below.

The "Mountain Side" EP features re-orchestrated versions of popular Tengger Cavalry tracks, as well as completely new music accented by acoustic, instrumental and remix versions. The EP also features bonus live tracks and folk recordings. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Mountain Side
3. War Horse (2016 version)
4. Mountain Side (acoustic)
5. Interlude
6. Mountain Side (Club Mix)
7. Krutaya Gora
8. Mountain Side (Instrumental)
9. Bonus-Tengger Cavalry (live)
10. Bonus-Folk Jam 01
11. Bonus-Folk Jam 02

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tengger Cavalry Streaming Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.