"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Desaster Premieres "Damnatio Ad Bestias" Live Video

Photo of Desaster

Band Photo: Desaster (?)

The German masters of dirty blackened thrash are at it again, ready to unleash more destructive hymns of blasphemy and war!

Desaster's new album "The Oath of an Iron Ritual" comes out April 8th worldwide via none other than the mighty Metal Blade Records, with some U.S. shows in the works surrounding an appearance at the Maryland Death Fest the following month.

Before all those festivities kick off, we're giving you advance taste of the aural assault that is "The Oath of an Iron Ritual!"

Check out our exclusive U.S. premiere of a new live video for the album track “Damnatio Ad Bestias” below - but be sure to crank that volume knob first! Pre-orders for the new album are online here and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro (The Oath)
2. Proclamation in Shadows
3. End of Tyranny
4. The Cleric's Arcanum
5. Haunting Siren
6. Damnatio Ad Bestias
7. Conquer & Contaminate
8. The Denial
9. The Oath of an Iron Ritual
10. At the Eclipse of Blades

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desaster Premieres New Live Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.