"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Bloodthirst Premieres Full New EP "Glorious Sinners"

Extreme / thrash metal outfit Bloodthirst was originally formed in 1999 in the Goat City of Poznan, Poland. After a few demos and split releases, the group signed to Pagan Records and released three full-length albums: "Let Him Die" (2007), "Sanctity Denied" (2009) and "Chalice Of Contempt" (2014).

If you couldn't tell by the album titles, this is anti-Christian metal to the max, filled to the brim with blasphemous, headbanging thrash and a touch of black metal.

Bloodthirst's new release "Glorious Sinners" is coming via Pagan Records on April 8th, 2016 and today we're bringing you all five tracks ahead of time - listen in below! The artwork and graphic design of this mini-album were created by Kontamination Design, while "Glorious Sinners" was recorded at Left Hand Sounds studio in Poland.

If you're not a fan of the pope or his predecessors, pre-orders are now online right here for those not afraid of Opus Dei assassins! The track listing is:

1. The Viper's Nest
2. The Reign Of The Antichrist
3. The Masterpiece Of Lie
4. No God Shall Stand Before The Pope
5. Sacco di Roma

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodthirst Premieres Full 'Glorious Sinners' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.