"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Wormfood Premieres Brand New Song "Ordre De Mobilisation Générale"

Photo of Wormfood

Band Photo: Wormfood (?)

Following the "Décade(nt)" compilation from back in 2012, Wormfood is finally coming back with upcoming full-length album entitled "L’Envers!"

While the new French gothic metal masterpiece isn't slated to land until May 20th, 2016 via Apathia Records, today we're premiering an advance piece of this gloomy, enigmatic puzzle ahead of time.

Check out "Ordre de Mobilisation Générale" in the player below. After its properly infected your ears and latched onto your soul, you can pre-order "L'Envers" right here.

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Axel Wursthorn at Walnut Groove Studio and features artwork by Hicham Haddaji & Andy Julia. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Prologue
2. Serviteur du Roi
3. Ordre de Mobilisation Générale
4. Mangevers
5. Gone On The Hoist (G.O.T.H.)
6. Collectionneur de Poupées
7. Géhenne
8. Poisonne

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wormfood Premieres Brand New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.