"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rabid Flesh Eaters Releasing New Album "Reign Of Terror"

Arlington, Texas outfit Rabid Flesh Eaters today unveils latest full-length "Reign Of Terror." Produced by the late great Mike Scaccia (Rigor Mortis, Ministry), a longtime comrade of the band, and featuring a guitar solo by Scaccia on opening track, "Lycanthrope," the album spews forth nine ravenous tracks centered around lycanthropy, societal decline, the psychology of terrorists and serial killers, and imminent doom.

"Reign Of Terror" will be self-released on April 15th, 2016, the date Scaccia agreed to produce the record five years earlier. Sample fourth assault, "Psychotic Episode," in the player below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Lycanthrope (feat. Mike Scaccia)
2. Gridlock
3. Industry Killers
4. Psychotic Episode
5. B.T.K.
6. Morbid Beast
7. No Escape (From Murder House)
8. The American Dead
9. Reign Of Terror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

3 Comments on "Rabid Flesh Eaters Releasing 'Reign Of Terror'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Great Song writes:

Great song.Not many towns can brag about having so many great musicians like Arlington Tx..home of Pantera,Warbeast,Rigor Mortis,Hell Yeah,Damage Plan,Primordius,and so many more.

# Mar 25, 2016 @ 2:43 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Stephenie Blaise writes:

This song is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to this album. Reign of Terror is all out thrash attack mayhem with riffs that will chill you to the bone! The strings are ridiculously tight, the vocals are a great compliment to the tunes as a whole. Great f***in album!

# Apr 18, 2016 @ 12:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
xFiruath's avatar

Former Contributor

3. xFiruath writes:

Whole album is up now - check the right sidebar for the link.

# Apr 18, 2016 @ 1:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.