"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entheos Streaming New Track "Perpetual Miscalculations"

Entheos just premiered the next new song from upcoming debut album "The Infinite Nothing." Check out the face-melting track "Perpetual Miscalculations" below.

New album "The Infinite Nothing" will be released on April 1st, 2016 via Artery Recordings worldwide. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Perpetual Miscalculations
2. New Light
3. The Infinite Nothing
4. Terminal Stages of Nostalgia
5. An Ever-Expanding Human
6. Bad Chemicals
7. Mind Alone
8. Neural Damage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entheos Releases New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.