"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Behexen Reveals New Album "The Poisonous Path"

Behexen, the Finnish sovereign of pure devilish black metal, is back 4 years after "Nightside Emanations" and today reveals the title, track list and artwork for new album "The Poisonous Path."

Mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio, "The Poisonous Path" will feature 10 infernal offerings with the following track listing:

01. The Poisonous Path
02. The Wand Of Shadows
03. Cave Of The Dark Dreams
04. A Sword Of Protean Fire
05. Umbra Luciferi
06. Tyrant Of Luminous Darkness
07. Chalice Of The Abyssal Water
08. Pentagram Of The Black Earth
09. Gallows Of Inversion
10. Rakkaudesta Saatanaan

The sinister artwork was crafted by Kristiina Lehto and "The Poisonous Path" has been scheduled for release on May 27th through Debemur Morti Productions.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Behexen Travelling 'The Poisonous Path'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.