"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sylvaine Posts New Track "Delusions"

Norwegian multi-instrumentalist Sylvaine is streaming the opening track from forthcoming album "Wistful," coming via Season Of Mist on May 13th, 2016. Check out the song "Delusions" below.

Sylvaine comments: "The song 'Delusions' was a natural choice for the opening position of 'Wistful', as it captures the range of different expressions shown throughout the whole album very well. From a pure a cappella intro, to the very ethereal, full and epic ending, 'Delusions' is a piece that is bound to take the listener on an emotional journey, one that is connected to the feeling of how our humanity is slowly corrupting our essential nature."

1. Delusions
2. Earthbound
3. A Ghost Trapped In Limbo
4. Saudade
5. In The Wake Of Moments Passed By
6. Like A Moth To A Flame
7. Wistful

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sylvaine Posts 'Delusions' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.