"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album Announced By Nocte Obducta

Anyone who follows Nocte Obducta on social media channels have noticed that the band regrouped last summer to start to work on a new album in Mainz Ultratone Studio. The Band referred to the album as the most ambitious project since "Nektar" and announces that "the return to intricate structures and more metallic roots one or the other, who was less enthusiastic in recent years, is likely to reconcile."

The new album will entitled "Mogontiacum (Nachdem die Nacht herabgesunken)" and is expected this summer (date to be announced soon).

The track list for the album is:

1. Am Ende des Sommers
2. Glückliche Kinder
3. Ein Ouzo auf den Nordwind
4. Lethe, Stein und See - Teil I
5. Löschkommando Walpurgisnacht
6. Tango im Festungsgraben
7. Desîhra Mogontiacum
8. Die Pfähler
9. Am Waldrand
10. Lethe, Stein und See - Teil II
11. Im Dunst am ewigen Grab der Sonne

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocte Obducta Resurfaces With New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.