"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Criminal Streaming Full "Fear Itself" Album

Set to release new full-length "Fear Itself" this week (March 11th) via Metal Blade Records worldwide, Anglo-Chilean thrashers Criminal are now streaming the album in its entirety. Listen in below. The full "Fear Itself" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Down Driven
3. False Flag Attack
4. Shock Doctrine
5. The Needle and Knife
6. Scream of Consciousness
7. Summoning the Apocalypse
8. The One Who Speaks at Night
9. Animals to Gods
10. Deep in the Rot
11. Wasted Youth
12. Carne Molida

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Criminal Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.