"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necronomicon Posts "Crown Of Thorns" Music Video

Photo of Necronomicon

Band Photo: Necronomicon (?)

Delivering a lethal dose of symphonic, blackened death, Necronomicon is returning in 2016 with latest offering "Advent of The Human God," which is set to be unleashed via Season of Mist on March 18th for Europe and March 25th for North America.

The brutal assaulting soundtrack is the follow-up to 2013's "Rise of The Elder Ones." Today the band premieres a third single from the new album: check out "Crown Of Thorns" below.

Vocalist Rob The Witch comments on the video: "Religion is one of the ugliest man made invention to control and dominate those who dont bow before is rules. The biggest genocide in history have been backed up by religion, countless million of native from Americas have been exterminated with the permission of the Catholic church in exchange for the propagation of the word of God. Expect no peace for the world before religions are eradicated."

1. The Descent (1:18)
2. Advent of The Human God (5:27)
3. The Golden Gods (4:13)
4. Okkultis Trinity (2:27)
5. Unification of The Four Pillars (3:27)
6. Crown of Thorns (4:30)
7. The Fjord (4:39)
8. Gaia (2:43)
9. I (Bringer Of Light) (4:04)
10. Innocence And Wrath (Celtic Frost Cover) (1:08)
11. Alchemy Of The Avatar (5:14)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronomicon Posts 'Crown Of Thorns' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.