"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nine Inch Nails Confirm 'With Teeth' Tracklisting

Photo of Nine Inch Nails

Band Photo: Nine Inch Nails (?)

Nine Inch Nails have confirmed the track listing for their new album, 'With Teeth'. The album is to be released in early May. The tracklisting is as follows:

All The Love In The World
You Know What You Are?
The Collector
The Hand That Feeds (set to be the first single)
Every Day Is Exactly The Same
With Teeth
Getting Smaller
The Line Begins To Blur
Beside You In Time
Right Where It Belongs

Source: Total Rock

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Nine Inch Nails Confirm 'With Teeth' Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Brian Welch writes:

Bout Damn Time!

# Feb 16, 2005 @ 1:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. halo 69 writes:

NIN is the greatest !!!! cant wait till may release

# Mar 9, 2005 @ 4:15 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.