"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Mountain Man Streaming "Bloodlust" Title Track

Vancouver is known for various sightings from the famous Ogopogo to the fabled Sasquatch and now is also home to The Mountain Man. This untamable metal force just debuted the title track to upcoming 2016 EP "Bloodlust," which can be heard below.

The EP is slated for release on March 25th, 2016 and pre-orders are up now at this location. Vocalist Parker comments on the track: “We're real excited for this record, it's been months and we finally get to unleash the beast. We're confident that there will be a song on here for everyone.”

1. Backhand of God
2. Bloodlust
3. Open Graves
4. The Great Decay
5. Ghost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Mountain Man Streaming 'Bloodlust'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.