"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser For New Album "War Brigade" Issued By Mystic Prophecy

Photo of Mystic Prophecy

Band Photo: Mystic Prophecy (?)

German power metal act Mystic Prophecy released a teaser clip for the new track/music video clip "Metal Brigade." The song appears on the upcoming new album "War Brigade," which is due out March 18th via Massacre Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Follow the Blind
2. Metal Brigade
3. Burning Out
4. The Crucifix
5. Pray for Hell
6. 10000 Miles
7. Good Day to Die
8. The Devil is Back
9. War Panzer
10. Fight for one Nation
11. War of Lies
12. Bonustrack*

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystic Prophecy Releases 'War Brigade' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.