"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spheron Posts New Track "The Blind Watchmaker"

This coming Friday, February 26th, the second full-length album "A Clockwork Universe" by German prog death metallers Spheron will finally be in stores.

As an introduction, the band is please to present you a second sample today - check out "The Blind Watchmaker" below. The album's full track listing is:

1. Keeper of Time and Space
2. The Blind Watchmaker
3. Plains of Hungary
4. Pendulum
5. Gargantua
6. Building a Storm
7. My Master's Work
8. Bound in Empty Jars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spheron Posts 'The Blind Watchmaker'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.