"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abyssus Streaming "Morbid Inheritance" Track

Abyssus will release the "Once Entombed" compilation via Transcending Obscurity on February 28th, 2016. Today the compilation's third track "Morbid Inheritance" comes online, which can be heard below.

The "Once Entombed" release puts together the band's latest split material with crust grinders Slaktgrav, infamous EP "Summon the Dead," a split with death metal warlords Nocturnal Vomit, and finally, the debut EP "Monarch to the Kingdom of the Dead" - all in reverse chronological order, having the latest material first. The full track listing is:

1. Phobos
2. Chaos is my Life
3. Morbid Inheritance
4. Summon the Dead
5. Sacrifice
6. Remnants of War
7. Outbreak of Evil
8. Days of Wrath
9. Remnants of War
10. Left to Suffer
11. Unleash the Storm
12. Deathhammer
13. Servants to Hypocrisy
14. Reprisal
15. Left to Suffer
16. Compromised
17. No Tolerance
18. Sacred Serenity (Death cover)
19. Postmortem (Slayer cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abyssus Streaming 'Morbid Inheritance'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.