"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lizzies Reveals "Good Luck" Artwork And Track Listing

Lizzies recently announced the inking of a worldwide deal with Swedish label The Sign Records to release the "Good Luck" album on April 1st. The album's artwork, handled by Mario Rivière, can now be seen below.

New album "Good Luck" features 9 songs recorded and produced by Ola Ersfjord (Dead Lord, Tribulation, Primordial) at Moontower Studios in Terrassa and Cuervo Studios in Madrid during August 2015. Mastering was handled by Magnus Lindberg and the track listing is as follows:

1. Phoenix
2. 666 Miles
3. Viper
4. Mirror Maze
5. Night in Tokyo
6. Speed On The Road
7. One Night Woman
8. Russian Roulette
9. 8 Ball

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lizzies Reveals 'Good Luck' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.