"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inherit Disease Posts "Spiritual Paralysis" Track Online

Death metal outfit Inherit Disease just released the opening track "Spiritual Paralysis" from upcoming album "Ephemeral," due out April 8th via Unique Leader Records. Listen in below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Spiritual Paralysis
2. Mutant 2.0
3. Divergence
4. Synaptic Reanimation
5. Ephemeral Morality
6. Binary Alchemy
7. Neotroglodyte
8. Pixelated Hallucinations
9. Digested By Invertebrates
10. Lord Cyborg
11. Drone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inherit Disease Posts 'Spiritual Paralysis' Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.