"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dperd Unveils "V" Album Details

The release date of new Dperd album "V" has been set for March 14th, 2016 and below you can check out the cover and complete track listing. "V" is obviously Dperd's fifth full-length album and the most intense and elegant of the band's 15 year career.

1. Frenetika
2. Cercando Solitudine
3. I Believe In You Song
4. Aggrappata Al Silenzio
5. The Way Down Song
6. Aspettare Che Il Mondo Passi
7. But I Love You Song
8. Vorrei Una Vita Semplice
9. Paura E Fede
10. They Do Know Song

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dperd Unveils 'V' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.