"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Church Of Misery Streaming New Track "Make Them Die Slowly"

Church Of Misery will release new album "And Then There Were None" this coming March 4th via Rise Above Records.

Today a new song from the album entitled "Make Them Die Slowly" is streaming online and can be heard below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Hell Benders
2. Make Them Die Slowly
3. Doctor Death
4. River Demon
5. Confessions of an Embittered Soul
6. Suicide Journey
7. Murderfreak Blues

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Church Of Misery Streams 'Make Them Die Slowly'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.