"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Efpix Releasing New Album "Evil Sides"

Russian industrial metal band Efpix will release new album "Evil Sides" through Sliptrick Records in late February / early March. Check out a teaser clip below.

The album was entirely produced, recorded and mixed in the studio of Alexander Kondrashov (Burn In Heaven Studio) and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Bells of Destiny
2. It’s Time To Die
3. God Is Our Entity
4. Forget Me
5. Evil Sides
6. Revenge
7. Don’t Try To Escape
8. Space Invaders
9. The Slave of Satan
10. Above My Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Efpix Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.