"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rammstein's "Keine Lust" Single Details

Photo of Rammstein

Band Photo: Rammstein (?)

Rammstein's video for their forthcoming single, "Keine Lust", has been released and the cd for the single will be released the 28th. The single features the following remixes:

1. Keine Lust
2. Keine Lust (Remix Nr.1) by Clawfinger
3. Keine Lust (The Psychosonic Remix) by DJ Drug
4. Keine Lust (Bozz Remix) by Azad
5. Keine Lust (Jazz Remix) by Clawfinger
6. Keine Lust (Black Strobe Remix)
7. Keine Lust (Curve Remix) by Front 242
8. Keine Lust (Ich Zähl Die Fliegen Remix) by Krieger

Source: Rammstein.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rammstein's 'Keine Lust' Single Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.