"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Digitalife Streaming Full "Uroboros" Album

After a recent lineup change, Imminence Records’ Argentinean EHM outfit Digitalife sees a proper label debut finally released today.

"Uroboros," which is the follow up to 2012’s "Nemesis," features twelve tracks and is currently streaming via the YouTube playlist below.

Keyboardist / vocalist Victor Varela comments: “We now have a heavier sound and deeper lyrics which all accumulates into the arrival of a crushing new Digitalife.”

1. Antares
2. Uroboros
3. False Utopia
4. Legion
5. Requiem
6. Betelgeuse
7. Post-Apocalypse
8. The Price Of Your Soul
9. My Way To The Sun
10. The End Of The Cycle
11. Children (Robert Miles Cover)
12. I Give You My Heart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Digitalife Streaming 'Uroboros' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.