"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Necronomicon Releasing New Album "Advent Of The Human God"

Photo of Necronomicon

Band Photo: Necronomicon (?)

Canadian extreme metal horde Necronomicon has announced details today for a forthcoming full-length titled "Advent of the Human God," which follows "Rise Of The Elder Ones" from 2013 (reviewed here).

The album will be released in North America on March 25th (March 18th worldwide). Pre-orders are online now at this location and the track "Unification of the Four Pillars" can be heard below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Descent
2. Advent of the Human God
3. The Golden Gods
4. Okkultis Trinity
5. Unification of the Pillars
6. Crown of Thorns
7. The Fjord
8. Gaia
9. I (Bringer of Light)
10. Innocence and Wrath (Celtic Frost cover)
11. Alchemy Of The Avatar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronomicon Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.