"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hateframe Sign With Rising Realm Records

Photo of To/Die/For

Band Photo: To/Die/For (?)

Hateframe, the new Finnish thrash metal band, featuring drummer Tonmi Lillman (ex-To/Die/For, Sinergy), guitarist Joonas Koto (Malpractice, ex-To/Die/For) and bassist Make Kanki (ex-To/Die/For), have signed with Rising Realm Records. Hateframe's debut full-length "Sign of Demise" will be issued in Spring/Summer 2005. This 10-song effort presents nostalgic "old-school thrash" in the vein of Slayer, Kreator and The Haunted.

The album is aggressive and fast. A homage to music you don't hear much nowadays, a modern interpretation of eighties thrash.

Source: Metal-Rules.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hateframe Sign With Rising Realm Records"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Hatred writes:

This Band Is F@cking awesome..My Friend told me about them and i went to their website and downloaded a few songs and this band is for real no bull$hit Pure metal ...Check them out...........

# Feb 4, 2005 @ 7:31 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.