"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rhine Streams New Track "An Outsider"

Seattle’s Rhine just premiered the title track and third single "An Outsider" off the band's upcoming album due out on February 5th, 2016. Listen in below.

Commented vocalist/guitarist Gabe Tachell about the song: "This is my favorite song on the album, and my favorite type of song to write, because its serious, pretty, and epic."

"An Outsider" is the follow-up to Rhine's 2011 debut "Duality" and features the following track listing:

1. Dreaming of Death (11:46)
2. The Spell of Dark Water (6:20) [streaming here]
3. An Outsider (10:05)
4. Somewhere (3:59)
5. Paralyzed (10:50) [streaming here]
6. Dissolved in Fire (7:53)
7. P.R.E.Y. (5:31)
8. Into the Unknown (6:34)
9. Shipwrecked In Stasis (3:02)
10. Fragments (8:21)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhine Streams 'An Outsider'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.