"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellthrasher Productions Offering Free Digital Label Sampler

Photo of Ectovoid

Band Photo: Ectovoid (?)

Hellthrasher Productions has posted a new black/death metal sampler online featuring highlights from all the label's 2015 release (one track from each album).

The compilation is available as a free/name-your-price download exclusively from Bandcamp here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ritual Chamber - The Dawning of a New Inversion 05:29
2. Vorage - Deatheodidact 06:11
3. Ectovoid - Mental Netherworlds 03:49
4. Embrional - Funeral March 04:51
5. Vacivus - Ageless, Nameless 05:24
6. Gateway - Vox Occultus 06:16
7. Strigaskór nr 42 - Hellmut 02:53
8. Desolate Shrine - Born to Lose One's Way 06:42
9. Lluvia - Divinidad 08:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellthrasher Productions Offering Free Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.