"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Cendra Posts Full "Metal Punk" Album Online

Evil Spanish punk metal band Cendra has released third full-length album, simply titled "Metal Punk," via Xtreem Music today. Grab your copy at Bandcamp here or stream all the songs below. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Maniac Homicida
02. Boig Perdut
03. Sadic
04. Resurrecció
05. Tu-Pa-Tu-Pa!!!
06. Antisocial
07. Metal Punk
08. Lliures
09. Rates
10. Anirem a L'infern
11. Sense Objectius

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cendra Posts Full New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.