"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lustration Releases New Album "Jesus Bethlemitus Maledictus"

Brisbane, Australia's Lustration comes back with 2nd full-length "Jesus Bethlemitus Maledictus" three years after the debut "Psymbolik" album and a renewed line up, gathered around Minesweeper on vocals and Necrobogan on guitars.

"Jesus Bethlemitus Maledictus" consists of 7 tracks of black/death metal audio terror and invocations dealing with occultism and Atlantean lore. Check out a few sample tracks below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Black Tetrahedron
2. Reaper
3. Tears of Tiamat
4. Vimana
5. Jesus Bethlemitus Maledictus
6. Fading Lights Of Atlantis
7. Antero Vipunen (In Gods Trance Hour)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lustration Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.