"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Suppressive Fire Premieres Full "Bedlam" Album

Photo of Suppressive Fire

Band Photo: Suppressive Fire (?)

Devastating death/thrash outfit Suppressive Fire will launch a debut full-length blitzkrieg fittingly titled "Bedlam" just a week from now on January 14th.

Thankfully, you don't have to wait any longer to get a face of high intensity metal, as we're premiering the entire album 7 days early!

Check out all 11 killer tracks mixed by Joel Grind and bearing cover artwork by the inimitable Par Olofsson below.

If the album properly devastates your ear drums, be sure to pre-order a copy straight from the band here. You can also follow the latest on Suppressive Fire and get info on a release show in Raleigh, NC at Facebook. The "Bedlam" track listing is as follows:

1. Ceasefire
2. The Hellwraith
3. Coup d'état
4. Thy Flesh Consumed
5. Bayonet Penetration
6. Nazi Face Melter
7. Pyrophoric Blood
8. Ironsights
9. Crucify the Kings
10. Holy Masochism
11. Bedlam

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Suppressive Fire Premieres Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. That dude writes:

Tight! Good sh**!

# Jan 12, 2016 @ 11:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
xFiruath's avatar

Former Contributor

2. xFiruath writes:

Definitely worth checking out - I've been spinning this one quite a bit lately.

# Jan 12, 2016 @ 11:54 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.