"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jeff Hughell Streaming New Solo Album "Trinidad Scorpion Hallucination"

Jeff Hughell (Six Feet Under, ex-Brain Drill) has a new instrumental solo album coming out on January 8th, 2016 titled "Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations." The full album has come online early and can be heard below, courtesy of Metal Injection.

"Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations" features guest spots by Hannes Grossmann, Dominic "Forest" Lapointe, Per Nilsson, and more, while the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Burn the Soul
2. Relief
3. Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations
4. Brief Lapse of Clarity
5. The Crown Won't Cool It Down
6. The Other Side

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jeff Hughell Streaming New Solo Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.