"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathless Legacy Premieres New Song "Wolfgirl" From Upcoming New Album "The Gathering"

Horror metal outfit Deathless Legacy premieres a new song entitled "Wolfgirl", taken from the upcoming new album "The Gathering", which will be out in stores February 26 via Scarlet Records.

Check out now "Wolfgirl" below.

"The Gathering" Track List is as follows:

01. The Gathering (Intro)
02. Circus Of The Freaks
03. Phantom Manor
04. Baal
05. Wolfgirl
06. Tiamat
07. The Tomb
08. The Graveyard
09. The Dove Has Died
10. Smash Your Idols
11. Skeleton Swing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathless Legacy Premieres New Song 'Wolfgirl'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.