"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Toothgrinder Posts New Album In-Studio Video

Check out the third in-studio video from Toothgrinder about the making of debut album "Nocturnal Masquerade" in the player below.

"Nocturnal Masquerade" is coming January 29th, 2015 via Spinefarm Records and can be pre-ordered at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. The House (That Fear Built)
2. Lace & Anchor
3. Coueur d'Alene
4. I Lie in Rain
5. Blue
6. The Hour Angle
7. Dance of Damsels
8. Diamonds for Gold
9. Nocturnal Masquerade
10. Dejection/Despondency
11. Schizophrenic Jubilee
12. Waltz of Madmen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Toothgrinder Posts In-Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.