"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kylesa Finish New Record

Georgia's Kylesa have completed work on their Prosthetic Records debut, "To Walk A Middle Course." Produced by Alex Newport (Melvins), the effort will hit stores on March 22nd. Here's the track listing:

01. In Memory
02. Fractured
03. Train of Thought
04. Motion and Presence
05. Welcome Mat to an Abandoned Life
06. Bottom Line
07. Eyes Closed From Birth
08. Shatter the Clock
09. Phantoms
10. Crashing Slow (Instrumental)

An MP3 for the track "In Memory" is available here.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kylesa Finish New Record"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.