"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Illusions Dead Releasing Debut Album "Celestial Decadence"

Photo of Illusions Dead

Band Photo: Illusions Dead (?)

Finnish black / death metal band Illusions Dead will release debut album "Celestial Decadence" on February 8th, 2016. The album will be available digitally and on limited edition CD (200 copies). The following press release was also issued about the full-length album:

"Driven by death and shrouded in darkness, 'Celestial Decadence' is shockingly robust for a debut, as the band honors a proud Finnish metal tradition that is marked by passion and power. Not a second is wasted on the debut, as each of these eight tracks hits with immediate force and penetrates the skull with ease, leaving permanent audio scars on the psyche."

The "Celestial Decadence" track listing is as follows:

1. Incursion
2. Devoured By Hatred
3. Shadow and Flame
4. Hour of the Raven
5. Revolution (Celestial Spheres)
6. Tormentor of the Weak
7. The Way of the Deceiver
08 - Illusions DeadDownload Track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illusions Dead Releasing Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.