"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Razoreater Premieres "Vacuum Of Nihil" LP

Photo of Razoreater

Band Photo: Razoreater (?)

Ready to be nailbombed, blood eagled, and razored to shreds? We're kicking your day into high gear with an exclusive online premiere of the "Vacuum Of Nihil" EP from noisy grind outfit Razoreater this morning.

This 5 track burst of intensity hits like a sudden storm and then passes just as quickly, leaving you a bloody, quivering mess longing for more of the brutality!

Stream all the tracks below, and you can also pre-order your copy of the LP at this location. Due out January 13th, 2016, the track listing for this vinyl release is as follows:

1. Nailbombed
2. I, Dreadnought
3. Bloodeagled
4. Wrath
5. Filth Scheming, Shrill Screaming

If you like what you hear, don't forget to head over to the Razoreater Facebook profile and give 'em a like!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Razoreater Premieres New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.