"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fishing With Guns Streams Full New Album "...But The Dawn Will Come"

Following a trickle of singles and individual track streams, French band Fishing With Guns is now streaming the full "...But The Dawn Will Come" album online.

A physical LP edition is currently in the works but in the meantime, the whole effort is also on Bandcamp and all the main digital platforms (Itunes, Deezer, Spotify). The track listing is as follows:

1. King Of The Monsters 00:27
2. Kaiju 01:55
3. Murder Death Kill 02:40
4. Moshpute 03:55
5. Silence Is Violence 06:38
6. It's Poutring 03:36
7. Supercharged 02:40
8. The Ghost Theory 04:40
9. Død 08:51

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fishing With Guns Streams Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.