"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track Stream "Theory Of Consequence" Available From Witchcraft

Photo of Witchcraft

Band Photo: Witchcraft (?)

Swedish stoner/doom act Witchcraft is streaming the new track "Theory Of Consequence." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Nucleus," which is out January 15th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Nucleus" is:

1. Malstroem
2. Theory of Consequence
3. The Outcast (song streaming here)
4. Nucleus
5. An Exorcism of Doubts
6. The Obsessed
7. To Transcend Bitterness
8. Helpless
9. Breakdown

Check out "Theory Of Consequence" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchcraft Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.